Discography – Rise Up EP

Rise Up EP (2012)
 A five track sampler of all of the forthcoming releases from Royal Foundlings in 2012. The EP features a brand new song, a re-recording of a classic, a remix of another and two live tracks!

“Rise Up” and “We Are All Foundlings” were both recorded in April 2012 at Dayspring Studios, Perth for this EP. “Rise Up” will be the lead track from our forthcoming new album.

The EP is currently available digitally but a limited edition CD of 100 copies will be pressed at a later date. There is also an exclusive T-Shirt & Digital Download Bundle and Tote Bag & Digital Download available too.

BUY IT NOW: DIGITAL DOWNLOAD | Digital Download & T-Shirt Bundles | iTunes | Amazon | Spotify

Released 10 September 2012
Tracks 1 & 3 taken from the forthcoming new Royal Foundlings album, available late 2012!
Track 2 taken from the forthcoming “Foundations Redux” – a re-recording of the entire “Foundations” album!
Tracks 4 & 5 taken from “Live & Unplugged” album.

Produced by Mirek Hodun.
Tracks 1 & 2 recorded at Daysprings Studios, Perth and CPR Studios, Kilmarnock, April 2012.
Track 3 recorded at mixed at RF Studios, March 2011.
Tracks 4 & 5 recorded live at Bothwell Evangelical Church, May 18th 2012.
All songs Remixed and Re-Mastered by Mirek Hodun, September 2012.

Royal Foundlings are:
Dave Brackenridge: Vocals, Guitars
Neil MacDougall: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Jillian Reid: Keyboards, Pianos
Steven Adamson: Bass
Andrew Gunning: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Mirek Hodun: All Keyboards and additional noises on track 3.
Lucy Greig: Co-lead vocal on track 3.
Steph Macleod: Additional guitars & vocals on tracks 4 & 5.

(c) & (p) 2012 Royal Foundlings Ltd. Copyright Control. All Rights Reserved.
Catalogue Number: RF001.